搜索
 
 

双骰子

主页 > 赌场游戏 > 双骰子

在线赌场里运气加兴奋的游戏

骰子的玩法很简单,你所有需要做的就是对被扔到台面上的两个骰子的数字下注。听起来太过简单了?这个游戏的好玩之处在于,你对骰子的地方下注。现在好像又变得复杂起来?不用担心,继续下去,你就能知道真相了!

双骰子的基本术语

“出场掷”

在一个双骰子回合中,掷骰人第一轮掷骰子称为“出场掷”,这一轮至关重要,因为有可能玩家立即就输掉,也有可能立即就赢,也可能进入掷“点数”。

“点数”

如果骰子掷出5, 6, 8, 9或者 10点,那么“点数”就建立起来了,这一特定的数字就是玩家的点数,然后掷骰子的人继续丢骰子,直到再次丢出该点数或者丢出7点。

“双骰子”

如果骰子掷出2,3或者12点,这叫“双骰”,那么,说明不会有任何投注“点数”的机会,那些过线投注的人就立即输掉了(见下面的解释。)

下注

以下是一些在线网络赌场里的最基本的下注方法以及赔率。

过线投注:1:1的赔率

过线投注要在“出场掷”前在“过线”区域下注,如果这一轮掷骰子者投出了7点或者11点,所有过线投注的玩家立即就赢了;如果掷骰子者投出了2,3或者12点,所有过线注的玩家立即就输掉了。如果骰子掷出5, 6, 8, 9或者 10点,就建立了“点数”,骰子继续被投掷,如果没有出现7点,而出现5, 6, 8, 9或者 10点,那么玩家就赢了,如果在掷出5, 6, 8, 9或者 10点前掷出了7点,那你就输了过线投注。

不过线投注:1:1的赔率

不过线投注正好与过线投注相反,也是在“出场掷”前下注,不过是在“不过线”区域下注。如果出场掷后建立点数,那么您作为不过线投注者期待的就是掷骰人在相同点数之前丢出一个7,这样你就赢了。如果掷骰人在“出场掷”时丢出2,3,那玩家就立即赢了,但是如果丢出7点或者11点,玩家就立即输掉了,如果刚好是丢出了12点,那就算是平局。

来注:赔率1:1

来注有点像过线投注,但是你不是在“过线投注”区域下注,而是在“来注”区域下注,如果押了来注后掷骰人丢出一个7或11,那么来注赢,而如果押了来注后掷骰人丢出一个2,3或12,那么来注输。如果丢出 5,6, 8, 9 或者19点,那么“来注点数”就建立起来了,所有的“来注”的赌金都要移到牌桌上更小的一个标数盒中,如果在7之前丢出了“来注点数”,那么来注赢,而如果先丢出一个7,那么来注输。

非来注:赔率1:1

非来注也是在出场掷之前下注,不过和来注刚好相反,是在“非来注”区域下注,如果投掷者丢出2点或者3点,非来注赢,如果是7点或者11点,非来注输,如果是12点那就是平局。如果丢出4, 5, 6, 8, 9 或10,“非来注点数”就被建立起来,所有的“非来注”的赌金都要移到牌桌上更小的一个盒中,如果丢出7,你就赢了,如果在丢出7以前丢出其它的“非来注点数”,你就输了。

如何在线玩双骰子游戏

首先你需要点击你想下注的赌金筹码,然后你要点击桌面上你想下注的区域,每点击一下,就增加一次你选中的赌金筹码。如果你下注的金额不一样,你可以点击其它的筹码。每点击一次右件,就会取消一个下注的筹码,如果你点击“清除键”,那你就取消了全部下注的赌金。你也可以同时在不同的区域一起下注。点击“掷骰子”键,就开始了游戏,你就可以看到结果了。如果你要再玩一轮,下注以后,直接点击“掷骰子”就可以了。

有关双骰子的细节

  • 曾经在拉斯维加斯有一个非常大的骰子制造商在一个月里生产了25000对骰子,平均每天800个。当然这不是简单的机械制造,每对骰子的公差要求是0.0003英寸,这让他精疲力尽。实际上,每个赌场都在每个班次开始时都会换上新的骰子。
  • 双骰子可能掷出36个数字,但是6和7是最有可能掷出的结果。第二个最有可能掷出的结果是6和8,可能36次里有5次会出现这个结果,那么总的算起来,差不多50%的可能性双骰子会掷出6,7和8的结果,就是说36次里,你会有16次掷出这些数字……
  • 在骰子桌上的那些玩得疯狂的人们,选择你扔骰子并不是迷信你,而是寄希望与你能在极小的偏差中胜出,所以,如果你要玩骰子,必须要有勇气面对周围那些极度兴奋的人们,同时,在玩骰子的桌子上说数字7是很忌讳的,所以千万别说7……

一流的在线赌场
赌场房间 红利
  Eurogrand  1,000$
  888.com  €900
  21Nova  320%
  Las Vegas  $400
  William Hill  €300
  Europa Casino  €2400
  Swiss Casino  $400
  Tropez  €3000
  Winner Casino  1000$
  Casino.com  200$
  Prestige  €1500
  LuckyAce  $200
  SkyKings  €500

不断累积的奖池奖金
Spin 2 Million
现在就开动,
直冲可达两百万的奖金——
最流行和刺激的游戏开始了!

进入
请点击以下电子邮件地址,
将在GP的经验感受,
和我们分享,当然,
也非常欢迎你的意见和建议。: [email protected]

Search
 

Craps

Home > Casino Games > Craps

Objective

Craps is a game with a simple objective. All you have to do is bet on the outcome of a pair of dice rolled on the Craps table. If this sounds easy, think again! The game is made interesting by the betting structures in operation. Don’t worry if these seem complex at first. You will soon get the hang of things...

Some Basic Terminology

The ‘Come-out Roll’

The first roll of a round is known as the ‘come-out roll’ and is rolled by the ‘shooter’. This roll is crucial as it may result in an instant win, loss, or the establishment of the ‘point’.

The ‘Point’

If the dice totals 4, 5, 6, 8, 9, or 10, then the ‘point’ is established. Once this has happened, an ‘ON’ puck is positioned on that ‘point’. The dice then continues to be rolled until the dice either matches the ‘point’ value or totals 7.

‘Craps’

If the dice totals 2, 3, or 12, then no ‘point’ can be established. This is known as ‘craps’ and means that the player instantly loses a pass line bet (see below).

Bets

Below are the details of the most basic bets you can wager on an online Craps game together with their respective pay-offs.

Pass Line Bets: Pays even money (1:1)

This is placed before the ‘come-out roll’ and is positioned on the ‘PASS LINE’. The round is instantly won if the ‘shooter’ rolls a 7 or an 11. If ‘craps’ is rolled (i.e. 2, 3 or 12) the player instantly loses. On the other hand, if the ‘come-out roll’ manages to establish a point (i.e. 4, 5, 6, 8, 9 or 10) then you will win only if the ‘point’ is rolled before a 7. If a 7 is rolled before the ‘point’ you lose the pass line bet.

Don’t Pass Line Bets: Pays even money (1:1)

This is the reverse of a ‘pass-line bet’ and is placed before the ‘come-out roll’ on the ‘DON’T PASS BAR’. Once the point is established, the bet is won if a 7 is rolled before the ‘point’. If, however, the ‘point’ is rolled before a 7, then you lose. This bet is also won if the ‘come-out roll’ is ‘craps’ (i.e. 2 or 3) but is automatically lost if the ‘come-out roll’ is a 7 or an 11. If the come out roll is a 12, the bet is restored to the player in a push.

Come Bets: Pays even money (1:1)

This starts out looking like a pass-line bet but chips are placed in the box marked ‘COME’. If the next roll is a 7 or 11, you win. If the next roll is ‘craps’ (2, 3 or 12) you lose. If, on the other hand, a 4, 5,6, 8, 9 or 19 is rolled, then the ‘come point’ is established and an actual ‘come bet’ can be placed. The bet is moved from the ‘COME’ bar to the box which corresponds to the ‘come point’ value. You win if the ‘come point’ is rolled before a 7. You lose if a 7 is rolled before the ‘come point’.

Don’t Come Bets: Pays even money (1:1)

This bet is also placed after the ‘come-out roll’ and is the reverse of a ‘come bet’. Chips are placed on the ‘DON’T COME BAR’ on the table. If a 2 or 3 is rolled, you win. If a 7 or 11 is rolled, you lose. If a 12 is rolled, the bet is restored to the player in a push. If, on the other hand, a 4, 5, 6, 8, 9, or 10 is rolled, the ‘don’t come point’ is established. This means that the bet is moved from the ‘DON’T COME BAR’ to the box which corresponds to the ‘don’t come point’. (This new bet is usually placed in the upper–left corner of the box to distinguish it). You win if a 7 is rolled and you lose if the ‘don’t come point’ is rolled.

How to Play Online

In order to play online Craps, simply click on the chip with the value you desire. You then need to click on the appropriate area of the table where you wish to place your bet. Each click on that area will add a further chip to the bet. If you require a different value then you may click on another chip. A right click deducts a single chip from the table whilst the CLEAR BETS button will remove all chips from the table. It is also possible to place multiple chips in several areas at the same time. Click the ROLL button to roll the dice and see the game result. To play again, place your bet as outlined above and then click the ROLL button again.

Some interesting facts...

  • One of the biggest manufacturers of dice for Vegas casinos produces more than 25,000 pairs of dice per month ...a total of more than 800 pairs each day! Manufacturers must meet a set of gruelling specifications for their dice with most Craps dice allowed a deviation of only 0.0003 inches! In fact, most casinos change their dice at the beginning of each shift.
  • One simple way Boxmen check for crooked dice is by totalling the value of opposite faces. These should always add up to 7 so that the 1 is always opposite the 6, the 2 opposite the 5, the 3 opposite the 4.
  • The most mathematically probable total for a pair of dice is 7 with 6 out of a possible 36 results giving you this outcome. The second most probable result is a 6 with 8. 5 ways out of a possible 36 giving you this result. Together, you have an almost 50% chance of rolling a total of 6, 7 or 8 with 2 dice. That’s 16 out of 36 possible results...
  • And finally...
    It is considered bad luck to use the word ‘seven’ at a Craps table. The mathematicians among you may choose to put your faith in standard deviation rather than superstition but you will have to be pretty brave to confront a table of angry Craps players!



Additional Ressources:

Craps Strategy
Play Craps
Free Craps
Playing Craps
Introduction To Craps
Craps Rules
The Pass Line Bet
Online vs Land-Based Craps
The Proposition Bet
The Hardway Bet
The Lay Bet
The Place Bet
The Come Bet
The Dont Come Bet
The Field Bet
The Dont Pass Bet
The Big 6 And Big 8
Craps Archive
Top Casinos
Casino RoomBonus
  Eurogrand €1,000
  888.com $200
  21Nova 320%
  Las Vegas $400
  William Hill €300
  Europa Casino €2400
  Swiss Casino $400
  Tropez 3000$
  Winner Casino €1,000
  Casino.com €320
  Prestige €1500
  LuckyAce $200
  SkyKings €500

Casino Jackpots
Spin 2 Million
Spin your way to riches with Spin 2 Million –
the most popular and
fun progressive slots game!

Play now!
Help us improve your
experience at GP Casino.
Send your comments about
the site at: