搜索
 
 

Webmoney是一种快捷而安全的在线银行服务系统,如果你现在William Hill网络赌场通过Webmoney支付本金,还可以有15%的额外奖励呢。

还等什么,现在就加入!



使用动漫在线赌场

Play casino 赌场里的游戏无需下载,直接使用 EuroGrand 或者是 Willian Hill 赌场里的动画版就可以玩了。

开始
通过手机玩




有时候,你会觉得只能在家玩在线赌博比较受限制吗?现在,你可以直接从手机玩在线赌博游戏了,这些随处可在手机上玩得赌博可以在EuroGrand 手机赌场找到.

进入EuroGrand 手机赌场
目前William Hill赌场正在进行的两种促销奖励

只要你现在加入,一旦下注,就可以得到比例为150%,最高可到150£的奖励


你的第二次下注,可以额外有60%最高可到500£的奖励。

现在就加入吧


  • 超有吸引力的红利
  • 高比例的回报
  • 超过30种支付方式
William Hill 可以说是最老的网络博彩公司之一,大概可以追溯到70年前,该赌场在网络博彩业的老资格和丰富经验为全球各地的网络赌博的爱好者们提供了丰富多彩的赌博方式,所以,如果你是个对网络博彩非常挑剔的人,William Hill绝对是可以相信的首选。
产品信息一览
Swiss Casino
就跟瑞士表一样,Swiss Casino以可靠和高效著称, 非常周到体贴的全天候服务,该赌场有四个服务部门,提供四种主要的服务渠道,真正秉承“顾客就是上帝”的原则。而该赌场的软件也是和瑞士表一样精确而易于操作,让你能尽兴地玩得畅通无阻。
 
EuroGrand 在线赌场
EuroGrand听起来好像是个很欧化的网络赌场,实际的情况是,无论你来自何方,你都会在这个赌场感受到愉快的气氛,而且,这个赌场可能是最国际化的一个。当然这要感谢该赌场的多语言支持系统,它涵盖了任何一种语言,同样的,赌场的综合和多样化,也是让你难挡其吸引力原因。
 
888.com
888.com是在线博彩业中,公认的最卓越的赌场之一。该赌场对博彩业有极其广博的经验和见解,在这个基础上,更成功地专注于个性化的服务。比如说,它的软件的设计,就是独一无二地从玩家的便利和想法出发,人性化地使用图像,非常贴心。他的游戏种类,也是涵盖和综合了玩家的需要,从经典到个性化的游戏,都有提供。
 
21Nova赌场
如果你在寻找新鲜的充满活力的东西,21Nova就是你的首选了,在这里,所有最新的赌场游戏都能找到,支持这些最新的游戏的,是最新的技术,让你玩起来无后顾之忧。这个赌场不断地注入新鲜刺激的游戏,保证你随时都能有惊喜!
 
Europa 赌场
Europa 赌场是欧洲最流行的在线赌场之一,为了提供给更多玩家更好的服务,该赌场提供玩家所信耐的货币以支持,还有受欢迎的语言,这让网络博彩更加轻松快捷,除了这些,这个赌场还有无数的网络赌博游戏供每个人选择,你会非常容易地爱上这个赌场。
 
Las Vegas赌场
想一想,你在家里就能感觉到拉斯维加斯是什么样的情况,Las Vegas赌场非常简单易操作。该赌场的游戏排列整齐,分类明确,简单明了,配上具有视觉效果的图片和音响效果,这一切,都让你有身临Las Vegas赌场的感觉。
 
Tropez赌场
相信吗?不管你在世界的那个角落,在Tropez赌场,你都能找到自己的母语!对了,这就是服务语言最广的在线赌场,超过15种之多,不信?试试是否能找到你的母语。当然,还包括我们都喜欢说的一种语言“钱”:该赌场提供极端有诱惑的红利,这些促销保证你的财务状况欣欣向荣。
 
Casino.com赌场
一看名字你就明白了, Casino.com是最丰富的网络博彩赌场,涵盖了超过100套的各种赌博游戏,从纸牌,桌牌,街机等等游戏。还有顶级的软件,不断累积上升的奖金,大量的红利,极简单网络银行服务系统,一句话,在这个赌场有你需要的一切,来了,你就不想走了。
 
Prestige 赌场
毫不夸张地说,你会对于Prestige赌场回馈给你的高额红利感到备受尊敬。随时给予高额的现金和红利回报以激励,是这个赌场的风格,你一参与,就会享受到意外的惊喜,当然,加上提供给你的同样高质量的游戏,你很快就会发现自己原来只喜欢这样的高水平的网络赌博方式!
 
LuckyAceCasino.com 赌场
LuckyAceCasino.com 算是888.com赌场的分支,提供独有的高质量的网络赌博体验,该赌场的软件完全是为了自己内部的各种游戏而独立设计的,比如,为了让玩家可以更快捷更享受地玩游戏,该赌场有高达33种的支付方法,同时,最大限度地回馈玩家以红利,也是该赌场的风格之一,这些为玩家出发和考虑的做法,让玩家有宾至如归的独特享受。
 
SkyKings 赌场
如果你是在寻找非常稳定而可靠的在线赌场的话,那就是Skykings了,该赌场的速度是无与伦比的,下载和安装非常地快捷便利,还有非常有开创性的图像,当然,该赌场也提供各种各样的游戏,不管你玩多久,每一种游戏都运行的异乎寻常的顺利,稳定,而无任何障碍,值得一试!
 


赌博游戏总览

新游戏

现在,你可以试试我们特别设计的亚洲风格的老虎机游戏,进入日本的武士时代,和凶猛的恶龙和忍者过招,同栩栩如生的而美丽非凡的艺妓切磋。你可以在五道九格的老虎机上玩这惊现刺激的游戏,你也可以在五道十五格的机器上玩。不管你喜欢激烈打斗的游戏还是温柔美丽的艺妓,立即下载开始你的东方之旅吧。

更多信息下载


轮盘赌

玩在线的轮盘赌的时候,只要转动轮盘,就可以看到的结果,玩这种刺激的游戏,你可以通过选择数字来下注。你可以选择“热键” 来选择那些经常出现的数字,或者是选择哪些从来没有出现的数字。对那些玩得比较小的玩家,每次可以选择超过一个数字,你也可以选择下注或者不下注。GP赌场涵盖了法国人,欧洲人,美国人喜欢的各种轮盘赌,甚至还有一种迷你轮盘赌系统,现在就下载加入吧!

更多信息下载


21点

抓最高的分来赢掉庄家,是你玩21点的要点,注意不要超过21点,那样你就“爆”掉了,最好能直接抓个一张A牌和一张十点组成的“黑杰克”,如果不能直接抓到21点,那么轻松地通过“叫牌”“停叫”“翻倍停叫”“分牌”等等来得到目的。你甚至可以从21点众多的玩法中选择投降, 还等什么,现在就下载加入吧!

更多信息下载


骰子赌

双骰子游戏就是简单地看两个骰子被甩到桌面时候显示的数字结果,这种游戏有极多的下注选择,你可以选择pass-line ,come-bets, don't pass-line , 还有don't pass-bets. 你可以试着学习各种下赌方法,但是特别注意不要轻易甩骰子,要不然,你可能马上就输了。下载这一款经典游戏,在家里慢慢玩吧!

更多信息下载


百家乐

在现代的赌场玩这种叫“Punto Banco”的颇有历史的百家乐是一种享受。只要一副牌,赌庄家,也可以赌闲家,总额接近九点价值。 你可以有三种不同的下注方式,庄家,闲家,或者平局,现在就下载这种游戏,享受拉斯维加斯最受欢迎的赌博方式。

更多信息下载


经典角子机

这个游戏很简单,只要点击启动,然后再选择停止的时间,如果图像显示是一样的,那么你就赢了,当然,不同的图像代表不同的奖金数量!选择你的赌注大小,你可以清楚地在支付表格上看到你所赢得的奖金情况。这一款刺激的,带有活跃彩色画面的游戏一定让你流连忘返。现在开始在线玩吧!

更多信息下载


电动角子机

只需启动电动角子机"SPIN”键,看到银幕上的画面滚动,你只要让画面或者照片停留时候一样,你就赢了角子机,你还可以根据自己的喜好选择数量,超棒的音乐,精彩的画面,有趣的主题,让电动角子机这些年来风靡在线赌场,很多人钟情的疯狂水果机游戏,有时会让你有中头彩般的兴奋,现在就下载这款精彩纷呈的游戏吧。

更多信息下载


一流的在线赌场
赌场房间 红利
  Eurogrand  1,000€
  888.com  $200
  21Nova  3,200€
  Las Vegas  300%
  William Hill  4,400€
  Europa Casino  2,400€
  Swiss Casino  $555
  Tropez  3,000€
  Winner Casino  $1,000
  Casino.com  150€
  Prestige  1,500€
  LuckyAce  $200
  SkyKings  €500

不断累积的奖池奖金
Spin 2 Million
现在就开动,直冲可达两百万的奖金——最流行和刺激的游戏开始了!

进入
请点击以下电子邮件地址,将在GP的经验感受,和我们分享,当然,也非常欢迎你的意见和建议。

Search
 

WebMoney is an online payment method for secure and fast money transfers. Receive an extra 15% bonus for every deposit with WebMoney on William Hill Casino.

Deposit now!



Play Flash Casino

Play casino games without downloading – use the flash casino version available at EuroGrand Casino or William Hill Casino.

Play now!
Play Mobile




Why feel restricted to only playing casino at home? Go mobile and play directly from your cell phone at EuroGrand Mobile.

Visit EuroGrand Mobile
William Hill Casino

Receive 150% up to £150 FREE on your first deposit. Join William Hill Casino now!


Receive an extra 60% up to £500 FREE on your second deposit while playing at William Hill Casino
Download William Hill Casino


  • Attractive bonuses
  • High payout percentage
  • Up to 30 payment methods
William Hill is one of the oldest names in the online gambling business, boasting over 70 years of experience. Its in-depth knowledge of casino gambling has allowed it to develop an extensive games selection that is available to players all around the world. The casino offers 30+ payment methods in a range of currencies. So if you're looking for a name you can trust for a classic gambling experience, this is definitely the place to be.
Casino Reviews
Swiss Casino
Swiss Casino is famous for operating in an utmost reliable and efficient manner – just like a Swiss watch, you might say! Its friendly and extremely helpful customer support services operate around the clock, 24/7, and can be contacted via 4 major communication platforms through four different departments for total efficacy. Its software too runs like clockwork with speed and simple navigation so that you can gamble online hassle-free each time!
 
EuroGrand Casino
EuroGrand Casino guarantees you a grand time no matter where you are from! It may sound European, yet actually offers one of the most international online gambling environments available. This is due to its linguistic diversity, which caters for people from all corners of the earth and all their spoken languages. Similarly, the truly comprehensive online gambling experience it boasts gives its players a feeling of grandeur that is very hard to come by!
 
888.com
888.com is one of the online gambling industry's most prominent and recognized labels. It boasts extensive knowledge and experienced-based know-how which it applies successfully to every aspect of its online casino. Its software, for example, has been uniquely designed with the player in mind to combine outstanding graphics with playing convenience. Its games too are developed to accommodate all kinds of players, with everything from classic favorites to unique new releases on offer.
 
21nova Casino
If you're looking for something new and dynamic, then this is clearly where you should be playing. Here you'll be treated to all the latest casino games and casino technologies in the market as they are released, allowing you to enjoy an always innovative online gambling experience. The brand new games released continuously keep the fun alive and ensure that you have something new to look forward to each time you play!
 
Europa Casino
Europa Casino is one of Europe's most popular online casinos, and in the attempt to accommodate all its players, it offers a wide variety of popular currencies and languages. This makes for both a more comfortable and more efficient online gambling experience for all, regardless of the currency or language they use. Additionally, there is a massive games selection on offer so that everyone can enjoy the games they love most!
 
Casino Las Vegas
Casino Las Vegas almost makes you feel you are in Las Vegas! The casino provides players with a very user-friendly and easy-to-navigate software. The well-suited range of games, listing from Derby Day at the arcade games section to Craps at the table games section, are all very neatly organized and pleasant to the eye, and they feature crisp visual graphics and sharp audio effects, which together combine to create a very realistic gambling experience.
 
Casino Tropez
It doesn't matter where in the world you are from, because at Casino Tropez, they speak your language! Yes, this is the online casino with possibly the most languages to choose from (15), so it's pretty much guaranteed that yours will be included. It also speaks the language that we all like to use – money – by offering some truly fantastic bonuses and promotions guaranteed to increase your bankroll.
 
Winner Casino
Winner Casino is a new and promising online casino on the market. More than 100 games are on offer and many promotions available. The interface is incredible user-friendly and this is where Winner Casino becomes a winner. Every detail is created with the player in mind. Even though this is a brand new casino, you can be sure of a solid gaming experience.
 
Casino.com
Casino.com is the ultimate place for all things online casino gambling. As its name implies, there is no other alternative that can satisfy your online casino needs better. It boasts a 100+ suite of games ranging from card and table games to Asian and arcade games, top quality software, progressive jackpots, great bonuses, easy banking and anything else a player might need. With so much in reach, why would you go anywhere else?
 
Prestige Casino
You'll definitely feel prestigious with the casino bonuses this place is offering! Yes, Prestige Casino has practically every kind of bonus and promotion to boost your bankroll, and with such generous sums of cash and prizes readily available, you're sure to be claiming that high rollers bonus too in no time! Combine that with the equally prestigious game play offered and you might just get used to its higher standards!
 
LuckyAceCasino.com
LuckyAceCasino.com is part of the 888.com brand; such that is offers an exclusive high quality online gambling experience. Its software is independently developed to incorporate all the industry knowledge it has obtained, such as providing players with up to 33 different payment methods in order to allow them complete efficiency. LuckyAce also features unique bonuses designed to benefit the player maximally, together making for a very user-friendly and comprehensive experience.
 
SkyKings Casino
For a stable and reliable place to play, be sure to turn to SkyKings Casino. Powered by high quality online gambling software, it boasts both unbeatable speed and ground-breaking graphics, in addition to a speedy download and installation. It also offer a wide variety of casino games featuring everything from progressive jackpots to live dealers, each of which run smoothly, quickly, and hassle-free, so that you can concentrate on having a good time longer!
Games Preview

New Games

Try out our exotic selection of Asian themed slot machines. Brave the fierce dragons and ninjas as you enter the dangerous world of the samurai warrior in Silent Samurai. Bet on a 5-reel, 9-line slot machine in this dangerous and exciting game. You can also try out the beautiful Geisha Story filled with stunning graphics and played on a 5-reel, 15-line machine. Whatever your preference, download right away and begin your journey to the East.

More informationDownload now


Roulette

Play online Roulette and predict where the ball will land after each spin of the wheel. Enjoy the ultimate game of chance and develop your own system for selecting numbers. Choose from the ‘hot’ numbers which keep recurring or opt for those numbers which have yet to appear. For a smaller pay-off, you can even bet on more than one number at a time. Choose from a selection of inside and outside bets. GP Casino also offers a range of variations from French, European, American and Mini Roulette to the fantastic Roulette pro. Enjoy this great casino staple and download now!

More informationDownload now


Blackjack

Try to beat the dealer as you attempt to build the highest scoring hand. Careful not to exceed 21 or you go ‘bust’ and lose. Try for an automatic win with a ‘Blackjack’ or ‘natural’ if you receive an ace and a ten for an instant total of 21. Manipulate your moves easily with the ‘Hit’, ‘Stand’, ‘Double’ or ‘Split’ functions. You can even choose from a unique set of variations with everything from Blackjack Switch, Surrender and Pontoon to Progressive and 21 Duel Blackjack. Download now and try out this game of numbers for yourself!

More informationDownload now


Craps

Play Craps online and bet on the outcome of a pair of dice rolled on the Craps table. Have fun as you get to learn the different betting structures on offer. Choose from pass-line and come-bets to don’t pass-line bets and don’t pass-bets. Learn how the point is established and matched but be careful not to roll ‘craps’ or you lose instantly! Download this classic game of chance now and try it out in your very own home!

More informationDownload now


Baccarat

Play the historic Baccarat or ‘Punto Banco’ and enjoy the oldest game in the modern casino. Played with a single deck of cards, simply bet on whether the Banker or Player’s hand will have a total value nearest 9. Choose from three different types of wager and bet on the Player’s hand, Banker’s hand or a tie for different pay-offs. Download this classy classic now and play the part of a legendary Vegas high roller!

More informationDownload now


Classic Slots

Simply spin the reel on the slot machine and line up the symbols displayed on the spinning reels. Win if three of the same symbol appear and gain access to a unique bonus game where different symbols are worth different amounts! Choose the size of bet you desire and check your winnings on the clear and helpful paytable. Enjoy such classics as‘Alchemist’s Lab’ and‘Crazy Seven’ for a colourful and vibrant gaming experience. Play online now and try them all!

More informationDownload now


Video Slots

Play the acclaimed Video Slots now and beat the machine with a winning combination of symbols and pictures. Simply start the machine electronically with the SPIN button and watch the reels turn on screen. You can also choose to activate multiple paylines as you wish. Enjoy the music, fantastic graphics and unique themes that have made video slots the latest online casino craze. Chase the ever increasing Progressive Jackpot as it accumulates . Featuring such favorites as Fruit mania, you can’t afford to delay! Download now and prepare to be dazzled!

More informationDownload now


Top Casinos
Casino RoomBonus
  Eurogrand 1,000$
  888.com $200
  21Nova 320%
  Las Vegas 300%
  William Hill €300
  Europa Casino €2400
  Swiss Casino $555
  Tropez 3000$
  Winner Casino €1,000
  Casino.com €150
  Prestige €1500
  LuckyAce $200
  SkyKings €500

Casino Jackpots
Spin 2 Million
Spin your way to riches with Spin 2 Million – the most popular and fun progressive slots game!

Play now!
Help us improve your experience at GP Casino. Send your comments about the site at: